PlanOptica

T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend 2055 Fund

Ticker TRBOX · Mutual fundTarget-date

Matched by tickerMatch to checkAll T. Rowe Price fundsThe T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend seriesSearch the plans that hold it

Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.

Filings through .

Plans holding
94
74 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$370M
69,768 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$1.1M
Share of their fund dollars
4.7%

Same fund, other share classes

Cost tiers are not known for enough of these classes to compare.

ClassCost tierPlansDollars
T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend 2055 Fund (this page)TRBOXNot stated94$370M
Class ITBLMXLow cost74$134M

Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025

Added
1 plan
$3.2M at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle

Plans that added it in 2025 (1 plan)

Plans that added it in 2025
PlanYear-end value
Booknook 401(k) PlanUnder $5M$3.2M

Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.

Which plans hold T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend 2055 Fund

The largest 10 plans in each list.

Harris Teeter Supermarkets, Inc. Retirement and Savings Plan$1.60B plan · Harris Teeter Supermarkets, Inc., NC · T. Rowe Price$104M
W.R. Grace & Co. Savings & Investment Plan$876M plan · W.R. Grace & Co., MD · Fidelity (FMR)$31.8M
Empire Retirement Savings Plan$553M plan · Empire Southwest LLC, AZ · OneAmerica$18.8M
Alpha Metallurgical Resources 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan$412M plan · Alpha Metallurgical Resources, LLC, TN · Fidelity (FMR)$18.6M
Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. 401(k) Plan$178M plan · Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc., CA · Fidelity (FMR)$16.4M
Modine Manufacturing Company 401(k) Retirement Plan$439M plan · Modine Manufacturing Company, WI · Principal$14.4M
Annuity Fund of Heat and Frost Insulators Local 12$216M plan · Board of Trustees Annuity Fund of Heat and Frost Insulators Local 12, NY · Zenith American Solutions$13.0M
Entrata 401(k) Plan$79.8M plan · Entrata, Inc., UT · Fidelity (FMR)$12.3M
Tforce Holdings USA, Inc. 401(k) Plan$300M plan · Tforce Holdings USA, Inc., TX · Fidelity (FMR)$9.4M
Rocket Software, Inc. 401(k) Plan$332M plan · Rocket Software, Inc., MA · Fidelity (FMR)$7.8M

Plans whose filed schedule lists T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend 2055 Fund.

See all 94 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.

Pro unlocks:
  • Plan and sponsor names
  • Recordkeeper
  • Plan assets
  • Dollars held and % of plan funds

Vintages held

T. Rowe Price Retirement Blend, all classes, mutual fund.

VintageDollarsPlans
2005$51.0M132
2010$82.3M149
2015$193M228
2020$510M280
2025$1.25B301
2030$2.04B304
2035$2.08B306
2040$1.87B309
2045$1.69B312
2050$1.42B313
2055$1.06B311
2060$632M314
2065$254M294
2070$1.1M28
Vintage not stated$140M3

How the filings spell it

Show 8 names seen in the filings
  • Price Retirement Blend 2055 Fund
  • Retirement Blend 2055
  • Retirement Blend 2055 Fund
  • T Rowe Price Retirement Blend 2055
  • T. Rowe Price Price Retirement Blend 2055
  • T. Rowe Price Ret Blend 2055
  • T. Rowe Price Retirement 2055 Blend
  • TRP Retirement Blend 2055