Nuveen
Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Fund Premier Class
Ticker TCHPX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class PremierTarget-date
Matched by tickerMatch to checkAll TIAA (Nuveen) fundsThe Nuveen Lifecycle seriesSearch the plans that hold it
Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.
Filings through .
Plans holding
13
10 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$28.6M
69,849 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$1.7M
Share of their fund dollars
2.0%
Same fund, other share classes
No plan holds a costlier class than the cheapest one held.
| Class | Cost tier | Plans | Dollars |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class R6TCRIX | Low cost | 155 | $902M |
| Class InstlTCHHX | Low cost | 46 | $187M |
| Class Premier (this page)TCHPX | Low cost | 13 | $28.6M |
| Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Fund Retirement ClassTCLNX | Not stated | 12 | $12.6M |
Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025
Added
1 plan
$354K at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle
Plans that added it in 2025 (1 plan)
| Plan | Year-end value |
|---|---|
| George Eastman Museum Retirement Plan$5M-$50M | $354K |
Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.
Which plans hold Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Fund Premier Class
The largest 10 plans in each list.
| Arcadia University Defined Contribution Retirement Plan$185M plan · Arcadia University, PA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $5.5M |
| Brunswick School Defined Contribution Retirement Plan$131M plan · Brunswick School, CT · Not identified | $5.4M |
| Buckingham Browne & Nichols School DC Retirement Plan$159M plan · Buckingham Browne & Nichols School, MA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $4.1M |
| Ohio Wesleyan University Defined Contribution Retirement Plan and Tax-Deferred Annuity Plan$194M plan · Ohio Wesleyan University, OH · TIAA (Nuveen) | $4.1M |
| The College of Wooster Defined Contribution Plan$269M plan · The College of Wooster, OH · TIAA (Nuveen) | $2.6M |
| New York Law School Defined Contribution Ret. Plan$178M plan · New York Law School, NY · Not identified | $2.5M |
| Bellarmine University Defined Contribution Plan$110M plan · Bellarmine University, KY · TIAA (Nuveen) | $1.7M |
| The University of the Arts Defined Contribution Retirement Plan$95.4M plan · The University of the Arts, NJ · TIAA (Nuveen) | $1.3M |
| Bellarmine University Tax Deferred Annuity Plan$32.1M plan · Bellarmine University, KY · TIAA (Nuveen) | $992K |
| George Eastman Museum Retirement Plan$20.4M plan · George Eastman Museum, NY · TIAA (Nuveen) | $283K |
Plans whose filed schedule lists Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Fund Premier Class.
See all 13 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.
Pro unlocks:
- Plan and sponsor names
- Recordkeeper
- Plan assets
- Dollars held and % of plan funds
Vintages held
Nuveen Lifecycle, all classes, mutual fund.
| Vintage | Dollars | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 2010 | $200M | 537 |
| 2015 | $289M | 578 |
| 2020 | $687M | 721 |
| 2025 | $1.29B | 797 |
| 2030 | $1.75B | 829 |
| 2035 | $2.02B | 842 |
| 2040 | $2.49B | 836 |
| 2045 | $2.03B | 838 |
| 2050 | $1.81B | 819 |
| 2055 | $1.11B | 644 |
| 2060 | $566M | 595 |
| 2065 | $119M | 382 |
| 2070 | $12K | 1 |
| Income | $46.1M | 291 |
| Vintage not stated | $375M | 51 |
How the filings spell it
Show 7 names seen in the filings
- Lifecycle 2030 - Premier
- Lifecycle 2030 Fund
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2030
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Premier
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2030 Retire
- TIAA Lifecycle 2030
- TIAA-CREF Lifecycle 2030 Fund