PlanOptica
Fidelity

Fidelity Freedom 2060 Fund Class K6

Ticker FVTKX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class K6Target-date

Matched by tickerAll Fidelity (FMR) fundsThe Fidelity Freedom seriesSearch the plans that hold it

Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.

Filings through .

Plans holding
982
762 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$2.43B
68,880 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$740K
Share of their fund dollars
2.0%

Same fund, other share classes

No plan holds a costlier class than the cheapest one held.

ClassCost tierPlansDollars
Class K6 (this page)FVTKXLow cost982$2.43B
Fidelity Freedom 2060 FundFDKVXNot stated842$1.83B
Class KFNSFXLow cost883$1.68B
Class PremierFFPMXLow cost1$1.6M

Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025

Added
2 plans
$58.1M at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
1 plan
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle

Plans that moved into it from another class or vehicle (1 plan)

Plans that moved into it from another class or vehicle
PlanYear-end value
Mavin Retirement Plan$5M-$50M$3.6M to $3.5M

Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.

Which plans hold Fidelity Freedom 2060 Fund Class K6

The largest 10 plans in each list.

Fidelity Retirement Savings Plan$40.9B plan · FMR LLC, MA · Fidelity (FMR)$364M
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. 401(k) Savings Plan$1.27B plan · Live Nation Entertainment, Inc., CA · Fidelity (FMR)$90.2M
Yale-New Haven Hospital and Tax Exempt Affiliates Tax Sheltered Annuity Plan$2.67B plan · Yale-New Haven Hospital, Inc., CT · Fidelity (FMR)$87.4M
The Mitre Corporation Tax Sheltered Annuity Plan$5.42B plan · The Mitre Corporation, VA · Fidelity (FMR)$73.2M
The Children's Hospital Corporation Tax-Deferred Annuity Plan$1.92B plan · The Children's Hospital Corporation, MA · Fidelity (FMR)$73.0M
Yale-New Haven Hospital and Tax-Exempt Affliliates Retirement Savings Plan$1.32B plan · Yale-New Haven Hospital, Inc., CT · Fidelity (FMR)$44.4M
Bronson Healthcare Group, Inc. 403(b) Tax Sheltered Matching Plan$1.39B plan · Bronson Healthcare Group, Inc., MI · Fidelity (FMR)$37.7M
Florida Health Sciences Center 403(b) Savings Plan$922M plan · Florida Health Sciences Center, Inc., FL · Fidelity (FMR)$34.4M
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Tax Deferred Annuity Plan$1.05B plan · Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Inc., MA · TIAA (Nuveen)$32.3M
Wabtec Savings Plan$1.86B plan · Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation, PA · Fidelity (FMR)$30.2M

Plans whose filed schedule lists Fidelity Freedom 2060 Fund Class K6.

See all 982 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.

Pro unlocks:
  • Plan and sponsor names
  • Recordkeeper
  • Plan assets
  • Dollars held and % of plan funds

Vintages held

Fidelity Freedom, all classes, mutual fund.

VintageDollarsPlans
2000$2.5M2
2005$2.4M12
2010$741M2,314
2015$1.28B2,655
2020$4.77B3,361
2025$10.7B3,548
2030$18.7B3,663
2035$19.4B3,631
2040$19.6B3,679
2045$16.9B3,622
2050$16.0B3,649
2055$11.6B3,549
2060$6.97B3,536
2065$2.44B3,357
2070$152M2,200
Income$578M1,300
Vintage not stated$1.26B1,301

How the filings spell it

Show 8 names seen in the filings
  • " Freedom 2060 K6
  • FA Freedom 2060 K6
  • FID FREEDOM 2060 K6 Mutual Fund
  • FID FREEDOM 2060 K6 Mutual funds
  • Fid Freedom 2060 K6
  • Fid Freedom 2060 K6 N/r
  • Fidelity Freedom 2060 Fund K6
  • Fidelity Freedom 2060 K6