PlanOptica
Fidelity

Fidelity Freedom Blend 2035 Fund

Ticker FHASX · Mutual fundTarget-date

Matched by tickerMatch to checkAll Fidelity (FMR) fundsThe Fidelity Freedom Blend seriesSearch the plans that hold it

Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.

Filings through .

Plans holding
97
89 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$2.99B
69,765 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$3.6M
Share of their fund dollars
9.7%

Same fund, other share classes

4 plans hold a costlier class of this fund than the cheapest class held in the data.

ClassCost tierPlansDollars
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2035 Fund (this page)FHASXNot stated97$2.99B
Class K6FHJDXLow cost120$656M
Class ZFHSDXLow cost5$416M
Class AFHJGXRetail / revenue sharing4$36.4M
Class IFHGDXLow cost1$14.2M
Class PremierFFBRXLow cost4$11.1M
Class KFHZDXLow cost6$10.7M

Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025

Added
2 plans
$38.5M at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
1 plan
to another class or vehicle

Plans that moved out of it to another class or vehicle (1 plan)

Plans that moved out of it to another class or vehicle
PlanYear-end value
Fletcher Jones Automotive Group Employee 401(k) Retirement Plan$50M-$250M$115M to $133M

Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.

Which plans hold Fidelity Freedom Blend 2035 Fund

The largest 10 plans in each list.

Sutter Health 403(b) Savings Plan$9.30B plan · Sutter Health, CA · Fidelity (FMR)$1.12B
Beth Israel Lahey 403(b) Retirement Savings Plan$4.05B plan · Beth Israel Lahey Health, MA · Fidelity (FMR)$460M
Gilead Sciences 401(k) Plan$5.31B plan · Gilead Sciences, Inc., CA · Fidelity (FMR)$303M
Beth Israel Lahey Health 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan$1.85B plan · Beth Israel Lahey Health, MA · Fidelity (FMR)$220M
Sutter Health Retirement Income Plan$1.05B plan · Sutter Health, CA · Fidelity (FMR)$115M
The Savings Investment Plan for Employees of Reckitt Benckiser LLC$1.50B plan · Reckitt Benckiser LLC, NJ · Fidelity (FMR)$84.2M
Ipsos America , Inc 401(k) Plan$458M plan · Ipsos America, Inc, CT · John Hancock (Manulife)$66.6M
Firsthealth of the Carolinas, Inc. Matching Savings Plan$525M plan · Firsthealth of the Carolinas, Inc., NC · Fidelity (FMR)$41.5M
Quorum Health Retirement Savings Plan$300M plan · Qhccs, LLC, TN · Voya$39.3M
Uchealth 403(b) Plan$324M plan · University of Colorado Health, CO · Fidelity (FMR)$31.7M

Plans whose filed schedule lists Fidelity Freedom Blend 2035 Fund.

See all 97 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.

Pro unlocks:
  • Plan and sponsor names
  • Recordkeeper
  • Plan assets
  • Dollars held and % of plan funds

Vintages held

Fidelity Freedom Blend, all classes, mutual fund.

VintageDollarsPlans
2010$161M146
2015$352M160
2020$1.18B223
2025$2.59B240
2030$4.07B238
2035$4.68B240
2040$4.46B240
2045$4.16B240
2050$3.62B238
2055$2.57B241
2060$1.36B240
2065$498M231
2070$30.0M145
Income$53.0M73
Vintage not stated$1.52B95

How the filings spell it

Show 8 names seen in the filings
  • FRDM Bld 2035 Fund
  • Fi Del I Ty Freedom Bl End 2035
  • Fid Frdm Bld 2035 PR
  • Fid Frdm Blend 2035
  • Fid Frdm Blend 2035 Pr
  • Fid Freedom Bld 2035 PR
  • Freedom Blend 2035
  • Fund: Fid Frdm Bld 2035 PR