Nuveen
Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund Class R6
Ticker TCTIX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class R6Target-date
Matched by tickerAll TIAA (Nuveen) fundsThe Nuveen Lifecycle seriesSearch the plans that hold it
Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.
Filings through .
Plans holding
104
51 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$106M
69,758 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$361K
Share of their fund dollars
0.2%
Same fund, other share classes
No plan holds a costlier class than the cheapest one held.
| Class | Cost tier | Plans | Dollars |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class R6 (this page)TCTIX | Low cost | 104 | $106M |
| Class InstlTCLHX | Low cost | 34 | $16.0M |
| Class PremierTCTPX | Low cost | 8 | $3.6M |
| Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund Retirement ClassTCLEX | Not stated | 8 | $2.4M |
Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025
Added
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle
No plan added or dropped this fund between 2024 and 2025.
Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.
Which plans hold Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund Class R6
The largest 10 plans in each list.
| Caltech Base Retirement Plan$5.74B plan · California Institute of Technology, CA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $13.5M |
| Northeastern University Retirement Plan$3.05B plan · Northeastern University, MA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $13.2M |
| The Mitre Corporation Tax Sheltered Annuity Plan$5.42B plan · The Mitre Corporation, VA · Fidelity (FMR) | $10.8M |
| Cornell University Retirement Plan for the Employees of the Endowed Colleges at Ithaca$3.35B plan · Cornell University, NY · Not identified | $5.7M |
| Cornell University Tax-Deferred Annuity Plan$2.71B plan · Cornell University, NY · TIAA (Nuveen) | $4.4M |
| The Mitre Corporation Qualified Retirement Plan$2.94B plan · The Mitre Corporation, VA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $4.0M |
| The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Funded Retirement Savings Plan$507M plan · The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, PA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $3.0M |
| Savannah College of Art and Design Retirement Plan$261M plan · Savannah College of Art and Design, GA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $3.0M |
| Caltech Voluntary Retirement Plan$2.70B plan · California Institute of Technology, CA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $2.6M |
| The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc. Supplemental Retirement Annuity Plan$525M plan · The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc., MA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $2.4M |
Plans whose filed schedule lists Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund Class R6.
See all 104 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.
Pro unlocks:
- Plan and sponsor names
- Recordkeeper
- Plan assets
- Dollars held and % of plan funds
Vintages held
Nuveen Lifecycle, all classes, mutual fund.
| Vintage | Dollars | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 2010 | $200M | 537 |
| 2015 | $289M | 578 |
| 2020 | $687M | 721 |
| 2025 | $1.29B | 797 |
| 2030 | $1.75B | 829 |
| 2035 | $2.02B | 842 |
| 2040 | $2.49B | 836 |
| 2045 | $2.03B | 838 |
| 2050 | $1.81B | 819 |
| 2055 | $1.11B | 644 |
| 2060 | $566M | 595 |
| 2065 | $119M | 382 |
| 2070 | $12K | 1 |
| Income | $46.1M | 291 |
| Vintage not stated | $375M | 51 |
How the filings spell it
Show 8 names seen in the filings
- Lifecycle 2010 R6
- Mutual Funds Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 R6
- Mutual Nuveen Lifecycle 2010
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2010
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund R6
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 R6
- Nuveen NUVEEN LIFECYCLE 2010 R6
- Nuveen Nuveen Lifecycle 2010 Fund R6 Class