Nuveen
Nuveen Lifecycle 2025 Fund Retirement Class
Ticker TCLFX · Mutual fundTarget-date
Matched by tickerAll TIAA (Nuveen) fundsThe Nuveen Lifecycle seriesSearch the plans that hold it
Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.
Filings through .
Plans holding
11
7 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$8.7M
69,851 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$364K
Share of their fund dollars
0.9%
Same fund, other share classes
No plan holds a costlier class than the cheapest one held.
| Class | Cost tier | Plans | Dollars |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class R6TCYIX | Low cost | 163 | $648M |
| Class InstlTCQHX | Low cost | 44 | $134M |
| Class PremierTCQPX | Low cost | 12 | $22.6M |
| Nuveen Lifecycle 2025 Fund Retirement Class (this page)TCLFX | Not stated | 11 | $8.7M |
Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025
Added
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle
No plan added or dropped this fund between 2024 and 2025.
Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.
Which plans hold Nuveen Lifecycle 2025 Fund Retirement Class
The largest 10 plans in each list.
| Emerson College Tax Deferred Annuity Plan$271M plan · Emerson College, MA · Fidelity (FMR) | $2.4M |
| Niagara University Defined Contribution Plan$196M plan · Niagara University, NY · TIAA (Nuveen) | $2.0M |
| Saint Elizabeth University Defined Contribution Plan$29.3M plan · Saint Elizabeth University, NJ · TIAA (Nuveen) | $1.3M |
| Centenary University Defined Contribution Retireme$45.1M plan · Centenary University, NJ · TIAA (Nuveen) | $1.2M |
| Dana Hall School Retirement Plan for Employees$70.3M plan · Dana Hall School, MA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $517K |
| Sinai Health System Consolidated 403(b) Plan$188M plan · Sinai Health System, IL · MetLife | $364K |
| The Gillen Brewer School Retirement Plan$3.2M plan · The Gillen Brewer School, NY · Not identified | $294K |
| Cincinnati Country Day School TIAA Cref Retirement Plan$24.2M plan · Cincinnati Country Day School, OH · TIAA (Nuveen) | $250K |
| Sinai Health System Retirement Plan$42.1M plan · Sinai Health System, IL · MetLife | $170K |
| Albion College Defined Contribution Retirement Plan$150M plan · Albion College, MI · TIAA (Nuveen) | $139K |
Plans whose filed schedule lists Nuveen Lifecycle 2025 Fund Retirement Class.
See all 11 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.
Pro unlocks:
- Plan and sponsor names
- Recordkeeper
- Plan assets
- Dollars held and % of plan funds
Vintages held
Nuveen Lifecycle, all classes, mutual fund.
| Vintage | Dollars | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 2010 | $200M | 537 |
| 2015 | $289M | 578 |
| 2020 | $687M | 721 |
| 2025 | $1.29B | 797 |
| 2030 | $1.75B | 829 |
| 2035 | $2.02B | 842 |
| 2040 | $2.49B | 836 |
| 2045 | $2.03B | 838 |
| 2050 | $1.81B | 819 |
| 2055 | $1.11B | 644 |
| 2060 | $566M | 595 |
| 2065 | $119M | 382 |
| 2070 | $12K | 1 |
| Income | $46.1M | 291 |
| Vintage not stated | $375M | 51 |
How the filings spell it
Show 2 names seen in the filings
- Nuveen Lifecycle 2025 Retirement
- TIAA CREF Lifecycle 2025 Rtmt