PlanOptica
Fidelity

Fidelity Freedom Blend 2070 Fund Class K

Ticker FRBZX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class KTarget-date

Matched by tickerAll Fidelity (FMR) fundsThe Fidelity Freedom Blend seriesSearch the plans that hold it

Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.

Filings through .

Plans holding
1
0 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$19K
69,861 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$19K
Share of their fund dollars
<0.1%

Same fund, other share classes

3 plans hold a costlier class of this fund than the cheapest class held in the data.

ClassCost tierPlansDollars
Fidelity Freedom Blend 2070 FundFRBYXNot stated56$11.3M
Class ZFRCNXLow cost4$6.4M
Class K6FRCFXLow cost91$6.2M
Class AFRCHXRetail / revenue sharing3$638K
Class PremierFRCPXLow cost3$89K
Class K (this page)FRBZXLow cost1$19K

Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025

Added
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle

No plan added or dropped this fund between 2024 and 2025.

Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.

Which plans hold Fidelity Freedom Blend 2070 Fund Class K

The largest 10 plans in each list.

Peapack Private Employees Savings and Investment Plan$122M plan · Peapack Private, NJ · Fidelity (FMR)$19K

Plans whose filed schedule lists Fidelity Freedom Blend 2070 Fund Class K.

Vintages held

Fidelity Freedom Blend, all classes, mutual fund.

VintageDollarsPlans
2010$161M146
2015$352M160
2020$1.18B223
2025$2.59B240
2030$4.07B238
2035$4.68B240
2040$4.46B240
2045$4.16B240
2050$3.62B238
2055$2.57B241
2060$1.36B240
2065$498M231
2070$30.0M145
Income$53.0M73
Vintage not stated$1.52B95

How the filings spell it

No other spellings recorded.