Fidelity
Fidelity Freedom 2015 Fund Class K6
Ticker FPTKX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class K6Target-date
Matched by tickerAll Fidelity (FMR) fundsThe Fidelity Freedom seriesSearch the plans that hold it
Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.
Filings through .
Plans holding
673
251 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$443M
69,189 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$139K
Share of their fund dollars
0.4%
Same fund, other share classes
No plan holds a costlier class than the cheapest one held.
| Class | Cost tier | Plans | Dollars |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class K6 (this page)FPTKX | Low cost | 673 | $443M |
| Class KFSNLX | Low cost | 709 | $353M |
| Fidelity Freedom 2015 FundFFVFX | Not stated | 656 | $298M |
Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025
Added
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle
No plan added or dropped this fund between 2024 and 2025.
Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.
Which plans hold Fidelity Freedom 2015 Fund Class K6
The largest 10 plans in each list.
| The Mitre Corporation Tax Sheltered Annuity Plan$5.42B plan · The Mitre Corporation, VA · Fidelity (FMR) | $44.2M |
| Fidelity Retirement Savings Plan$40.9B plan · FMR LLC, MA · Fidelity (FMR) | $25.0M |
| Yale-New Haven Hospital and Tax Exempt Affiliates Tax Sheltered Annuity Plan$2.67B plan · Yale-New Haven Hospital, Inc., CT · Fidelity (FMR) | $16.2M |
| The Children's Hospital Corporation Tax-Deferred Annuity Plan$1.92B plan · The Children's Hospital Corporation, MA · Fidelity (FMR) | $13.0M |
| Northeastern University Retirement Plan$3.05B plan · Northeastern University, MA · TIAA (Nuveen) | $12.3M |
| Wabtec Savings Plan$1.86B plan · Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation, PA · Fidelity (FMR) | $11.2M |
| Harvard Medical Faculty Physicians at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Inc. Retirement Plan$1.55B plan · Harvard Med. Faculty Physicians at Beth Israel Deaconess Med. Ctr. Inc, MA · Fidelity (FMR) | $11.1M |
| Bronson Healthcare Group, Inc. 403(b) Tax Sheltered Matching Plan$1.39B plan · Bronson Healthcare Group, Inc., MI · Fidelity (FMR) | $9.7M |
| Yale-New Haven Hospital and Tax-Exempt Affliliates Retirement Savings Plan$1.32B plan · Yale-New Haven Hospital, Inc., CT · Fidelity (FMR) | $8.3M |
| Educational Testing Service 403(b) Retirement Savings Plan$997M plan · Educational Testing Service, NJ · Fidelity (FMR) | $7.7M |
Plans whose filed schedule lists Fidelity Freedom 2015 Fund Class K6.
See all 673 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.
Pro unlocks:
- Plan and sponsor names
- Recordkeeper
- Plan assets
- Dollars held and % of plan funds
Vintages held
Fidelity Freedom, all classes, mutual fund.
| Vintage | Dollars | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 2000 | $2.5M | 2 |
| 2005 | $2.4M | 12 |
| 2010 | $741M | 2,314 |
| 2015 | $1.28B | 2,655 |
| 2020 | $4.77B | 3,361 |
| 2025 | $10.7B | 3,548 |
| 2030 | $18.7B | 3,663 |
| 2035 | $19.4B | 3,631 |
| 2040 | $19.6B | 3,679 |
| 2045 | $16.9B | 3,622 |
| 2050 | $16.0B | 3,649 |
| 2055 | $11.6B | 3,549 |
| 2060 | $6.97B | 3,536 |
| 2065 | $2.44B | 3,357 |
| 2070 | $152M | 2,200 |
| Income | $578M | 1,300 |
| Vintage not stated | $1.26B | 1,301 |
How the filings spell it
Show 8 names seen in the filings
- " FID Freedom 2015 K6
- FID FREEDOM 2015 K6 Mutual Fund
- FIDELITY FREEDOM 2015 K6 Mutual Fund
- Fid Freedom 2015 K6 0.000
- Fid Freedom 2015 K6 N/r
- Fidelity Freedom 2015 Fund K6
- Fidelity Freedom 2015 K6
- Fidelity Freedom 2015 K6 Fund