Fidelity
Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund Class K6
Ticker FDGLX · Mutual fund · Share class: Class K6Target-date
Matched by tickerAll Fidelity (FMR) fundsThe Fidelity Freedom seriesSearch the plans that hold it
Covers 71,410 large plans that list their funds in their annual filing. Updated Nov 6, 2026. Shares describe these plans, not the whole market.
Filings through .
Plans holding
88
77 with $250K or more
Dollars held
$237M
69,774 of 69,862 plans with fund lines hold none
Median per plan
$1.7M
Share of their fund dollars
7.0%
Same fund, other share classes
105 plans hold a costlier class of this fund than the cheapest class held in the data.
| Class | Cost tier | Plans | Dollars |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class ZFIJNX | Low cost | 92 | $280M |
| Class K6 (this page)FDGLX | Low cost | 88 | $237M |
| Class AFAFEX | Retail / revenue sharing | 105 | $179M |
| Class IFEFIX | Low cost | 28 | $68.5M |
| Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund Class MFTFEX | Not stated | 30 | $11.0M |
Plans adding and dropping it, 2024 to 2025
Added
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2025
Dropped
0 plans
$0 at year-end 2024
Moved in
0 plans
from another class or vehicle
Moved out
0 plans
to another class or vehicle
No plan added or dropped this fund between 2024 and 2025.
Stable value and insurance contract lines, renames and class changes are not counted.
Which plans hold Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund Class K6
The largest 10 plans in each list.
| The 403(b) Plan for the Employees of Central Maine Healthcare$252M plan · Central Maine Healthcare, ME · Fidelity (FMR) | $27.2M |
| State Electric Supply Company Employees' Retirement and Savings Plan$82.3M plan · State Electric Supply Company, WV · Fidelity (FMR) | $12.1M |
| Solidigm 401(k) Plan$230M plan · SK Hynix Nand Product Solutions Corp., CA · Fidelity (FMR) | $11.3M |
| Alpha & Omega Semiconductor, Inc. 401(k) Plan$134M plan · Alpha & Omega Semiconductor, Inc., CA · Fidelity (FMR) | $11.0M |
| Regus Management Group, LLC 401(k) Savings Plan$155M plan · Regus Management Group, LLC, TX · Fidelity (FMR) | $9.4M |
| Orion 401(k) Retirement Plan$95.8M plan · Orion, TX · Fidelity (FMR) | $8.4M |
| Jencap Group 401(k) Plan$134M plan · Jencap Group, NY · Fidelity (FMR) | $8.1M |
| Picut Industries, Inc. 401(k) Savings Plan$47.4M plan · Picut Industries, Inc., NJ · Fidelity (FMR) | $7.4M |
| Community Teamwork, Inc. Retirement Plan$41.8M plan · Community Teamwork Inc., MA · Fidelity (FMR) | $5.4M |
| Ollie's Bargain Outlet, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Plan$48.8M plan · Ollie's Bargain Outlet, Inc., PA · Fidelity (FMR) | $5.3M |
Plans whose filed schedule lists Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund Class K6.
See all 88 plans with Pro. Free for 7 days, then $49 a month.
Pro unlocks:
- Plan and sponsor names
- Recordkeeper
- Plan assets
- Dollars held and % of plan funds
Vintages held
Fidelity Freedom, all classes, mutual fund.
| Vintage | Dollars | Plans |
|---|---|---|
| 2000 | $2.5M | 2 |
| 2005 | $2.4M | 12 |
| 2010 | $741M | 2,314 |
| 2015 | $1.28B | 2,655 |
| 2020 | $4.77B | 3,361 |
| 2025 | $10.7B | 3,548 |
| 2030 | $18.7B | 3,663 |
| 2035 | $19.4B | 3,631 |
| 2040 | $19.6B | 3,679 |
| 2045 | $16.9B | 3,622 |
| 2050 | $16.0B | 3,649 |
| 2055 | $11.6B | 3,549 |
| 2060 | $6.97B | 3,536 |
| 2065 | $2.44B | 3,357 |
| 2070 | $152M | 2,200 |
| Income | $578M | 1,300 |
| Vintage not stated | $1.26B | 1,301 |
How the filings spell it
Show 8 names seen in the filings
- = Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 K6
- Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund K6
- Fidelity Adv Freedom 2030
- Fidelity Adv Freedom 2030 K6
- Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030
- Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund
- Fidelity Advisor Freedom 2030 Fund N/R
- Fidelity Fidelity Adv Freedom 2030 K6 Mutual Fund